Photograph: Magnus

This post is syndicated (?) from

Spirit of Speyside Whisky Festival Whisky Award Winners Revealed – Scotch Whisky News

James Campbell (extreme left), chairman of the Spirit of Speyside Whisky Festival, lines up with award winners, from left: Sandy McIntyre (Tamdhu), Graeme Cruickshank (Aberlour), Annelise Hastings (Mannochmore) and Dennis McBain (Glenfiddich).

Spirit of …

Continue read this article at

Comments are closed.