Photograph: Magnus

This post is syndicated (?) from

Scholarships Awarded at Annual Kentucky Bourbon Festival Sampler – American Whiskey News

Scholarships Awarded at Annual KBF Sampler…

Bardstown, KY –Anne Margaret Deatrick and Morgan Nichole Riggs were the recipients of the 2013 Kentucky Bourbon Festival Scholarship.  Jerry Summers, chairperson, along with several KBF Board of Directors memb

Continue read this article at

Comments are closed.